Get Your Christmas Gifts In Time For..... Well Christmas!

December 05, 2015

Get Your Christmas Gifts In Time For..... Well Christmas!

Christmas Delivery Dates 2015
Here are our last guaranteed posting dates for Christmas 2015.
Monday 7th December: Asia, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe.
Tuesday 8th December: Caribbean, Central & South America.
Thursday 10th December: Greece, Australia, New Zealand.
Monday 14th December: Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Tuesday 15th December: Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16th December: Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Thursday 17th December: France
Friday 18th December: Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland
Monday 21st December: UK standard
Wednesday 23rd December: Express Delivery 
We are also extending our returns policy until the 7th January 2016 for all items purchased in December.
Love Ada's xxx



Leave a comment


Also in Ada's Attic Vintage Blog

HUGE Vintage Haul Try On Video
HUGE Vintage Haul Try On Video

April 17, 2018

This is one of the biggest vintage haul videos I have ever made! With pieces I found in London, Birmingham, Nottingham & Burton on Trent.

Continue Reading

Buying Vintage On A Budget - Top 5 Tips.
Buying Vintage On A Budget - Top 5 Tips.

April 08, 2018

Yep that's right in this video blog post I am going to share with you my top 5 tips on how you can score yourself a beautiful vintage bargain! With 6 years on running my own vintage shop I know how to find vintage bargain and I am going to share with my very best tips.

Continue Reading

HUGE UK Vintage Haul!
HUGE UK Vintage Haul!

April 03, 2018

A big statement hey but I really do mean it! I have been buying up a storm in Birmingham, London, Nottingham and Burton on Trent!! So grab yourself a cup of tea and sit back and relax, this one really is a good one =D

Continue Reading