Get Your Christmas Gifts In Time For..... Well Christmas!

December 05, 2015

Get Your Christmas Gifts In Time For..... Well Christmas!

Christmas Delivery Dates 2015
Here are our last guaranteed posting dates for Christmas 2015.
Monday 7th December: Asia, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe.
Tuesday 8th December: Caribbean, Central & South America.
Thursday 10th December: Greece, Australia, New Zealand.
Monday 14th December: Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Tuesday 15th December: Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16th December: Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Thursday 17th December: France
Friday 18th December: Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland
Monday 21st December: UK standard
Wednesday 23rd December: Express Delivery 
We are also extending our returns policy until the 7th January 2016 for all items purchased in December.
Love Ada's xxx



Leave a comment


Also in Ada's Attic Vintage Blog

HUGE UK VINTAGE CLOTHING HAUL JULY 2019
HUGE UK VINTAGE CLOTHING HAUL JULY 2019

July 19, 2019

Like it says in the title this really is a HUGE MASSIVE GINORMOUS vintage clothing haul! I have been rummaging in house clearance places, shops, houses and any dusty place I can find to see what vintage treats are waiting to be uncovered.

Continue Reading

Huge July Vintage Try On Haul 2019
Huge July Vintage Try On Haul 2019

July 07, 2019

Like the title says this is a HUGE vintage clothing try on haul for July 2019! All of these pieces I have found and hand picked for their beauty, quality and mainly just because I love them! 😀 

Continue Reading

How To Outfit Plan - Easy Everyday Tips!
How To Outfit Plan - Easy Everyday Tips!

May 24, 2019

Getting dressed will no longer be stressful, no matter the occasion, after you have watched this weeks newest video. This is how I plan my outfits for my vintage shop, when I my am styling shoots, with personal shopping clients and of course myself =D

Continue Reading