Get Your Christmas Gifts In Time For..... Well Christmas!

December 05, 2015

Get Your Christmas Gifts In Time For..... Well Christmas!

Christmas Delivery Dates 2015
Here are our last guaranteed posting dates for Christmas 2015.
Monday 7th December: Asia, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe.
Tuesday 8th December: Caribbean, Central & South America.
Thursday 10th December: Greece, Australia, New Zealand.
Monday 14th December: Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Tuesday 15th December: Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16th December: Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Thursday 17th December: France
Friday 18th December: Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland
Monday 21st December: UK standard
Wednesday 23rd December: Express Delivery 
We are also extending our returns policy until the 7th January 2016 for all items purchased in December.
Love Ada's xxx



Leave a comment


Also in Ada's Attic Vintage Blog

VINTAGE HAUL APRIL 2019
VINTAGE HAUL APRIL 2019

April 04, 2019

April showers have definitely been in full force today! To take your mind of the vile weather her is my latest vintage haul video!

Continue Reading

Wardrobe Tour - Inside A Vintage Shop Owners Wardrobe
Wardrobe Tour - Inside A Vintage Shop Owners Wardrobe

March 29, 2019

Always wondered what was inside a vintage shop owners wardrobe? Well in today's video I will show you what is inside my wardrobe 😀💖

Continue Reading

Vintage Haul Try On - March 2019
Vintage Haul Try On - March 2019

March 22, 2019

What better way to show you all of the cool things that actually showing you them on!

Continue Reading