Get Your Christmas Gifts In Time For..... Well Christmas!

December 05, 2015

Get Your Christmas Gifts In Time For..... Well Christmas!

Christmas Delivery Dates 2015
Here are our last guaranteed posting dates for Christmas 2015.
Monday 7th December: Asia, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe.
Tuesday 8th December: Caribbean, Central & South America.
Thursday 10th December: Greece, Australia, New Zealand.
Monday 14th December: Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Tuesday 15th December: Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16th December: Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Thursday 17th December: France
Friday 18th December: Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland
Monday 21st December: UK standard
Wednesday 23rd December: Express Delivery 
We are also extending our returns policy until the 7th January 2016 for all items purchased in December.
Love Ada's xxx



Leave a comment


Also in Ada's Attic Vintage Blog

Casual Autumn Outfits 2018
Casual Autumn Outfits 2018

November 27, 2018

Looking for some Autumn outfit inspiration? Look no further in this video I am going to share with you my 4 favourite casual Autumn outfits =D

Continue Reading

VINTAGE HAUL TRY ON NOVEMBER 2018
VINTAGE HAUL TRY ON NOVEMBER 2018

November 13, 2018

Thanks so much for joining me in today's "Vintage Haul Try On Haul". All these pieces I found with my very own hands all over from Japan to London to Birmingham, Nottingham & Burton on Trent!

Continue Reading

4 AFFORDABLE AUTUMN COATS -TRY ON HAUL
4 AFFORDABLE AUTUMN COATS -TRY ON HAUL

October 27, 2018

This weeks video I share with you my top 4 coats for Autumn 2018!

Continue Reading