Get Your Christmas Gifts In Time For..... Well Christmas!

December 05, 2015

Get Your Christmas Gifts In Time For..... Well Christmas!

Christmas Delivery Dates 2015
Here are our last guaranteed posting dates for Christmas 2015.
Monday 7th December: Asia, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe.
Tuesday 8th December: Caribbean, Central & South America.
Thursday 10th December: Greece, Australia, New Zealand.
Monday 14th December: Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Tuesday 15th December: Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16th December: Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Thursday 17th December: France
Friday 18th December: Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland
Monday 21st December: UK standard
Wednesday 23rd December: Express Delivery 
We are also extending our returns policy until the 7th January 2016 for all items purchased in December.
Love Ada's xxx



Leave a comment


Also in Ada's Attic Vintage Blog

Spring Fashion Style Video
Spring Fashion Style Video

March 29, 2017

Spring Fashion 2017 Style Video. Happy daylight saving! In this weeks style video I will be showing you some key looks from oversized dresses, cute fitted skirt suits and bright colours.

Continue Reading

How To Look After Your Vintage Clothing
How To Look After Your Vintage Clothing

March 13, 2017

In this weeks video I am sharing with you my top tips to keep your vintage looking fresh! 

Continue Reading

New In Video Blog!
New In Video Blog!

March 06, 2017

See this weeks new stock on the first of many catwalk video blogs!

Continue Reading